She’s got that love i need,
Remembered the night when we meet.
You were sparkling like a ruby ,
I was shattered , a little and gloomy.
 

I was a torned yet ,you mended
I am a human being you reminded.
You were like a beautiful rose and I am your florist,
I was falling for you . did you ever noticed?
Your flipping your hair back, was worth dying for
To see you turn again and again ,while leaving was worth lying for.

 When you rolled your eyes and smiled, was lovely .
When you laughed and laughed,I found you cuddly.

Leave a Reply

